Result of the Challenge to Canada

You may recall that as part of our drive for Issue Two, I said I would eat poutine on video if we raised $1,000 from Canadians.

Well, the numbers are in, and we took in nearly $500 from Canadians. I AM SAVED.

But wait …

Because everyone wants me try it, and because Canadians could use something to distract them from the fact that they live in Canada, I AM GOING TO EAT IT ANYWAY.

But, if I don’t like it, I only have to eat half the plate.

Fair enough?

I am not sure when this will happen, but I will let everyone know when it does.

Brian

Categories: Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

